Program Information:

Resources:
Contact Corbin Preschool Center
Contact Information:
614 Master Street
Corbin, KY 40701
Phone: (606) 523-3612
Fax: (606) 523-3618
Corbin Preschool Center






614 Master Street          Corbin, KY 40701          (606) 523-3612
Karen West
District Preschool Administrator
Karen.West@corbin.kyschools.us
Staff Directory
Angela Disney
Traditional Preschool Instructor
angela.disney@corbin.kyschools.us
Amber Case
Traditional Preschool Monitor
amber.case@corbin.kyschools.us
Lisa Herd
Montessori Monitor
lisa.herd@corbin.kyschools.us
Gretchen Coots
Montessori Instructor
gretchen.coots@corbin.kyschools.us
Jessica Padilla
21st Century Afterschool Coordinator
jessica.padilla@corbin.kyschools.us
Samantha Adkins
Montessori Monitor
samantha.adkins@corbin.kyschools.us
Kim Walker
Early Start Instructional Monitor
kim.walker@corbin.kyschools.us
Megan Moses
Administrator
megan.moses@corbin.kyschools.us
Debbie Day
Preschool Director
debbie.day@corbin.kyschools.us
Shaunel Goley
Montessori Instructor
shaunel.goley@corbin.kyschools.us
Amy Prewitt
Traditional Preschool Instructor
amy.prewitt@corbin.kyschools.us
Teresa Brummett
Traditional Preschool Teacher
teresa.brummett@corbin.kyschools.us
Glenda Clouse
Traditional Preschool Monitor
glenda.clouse@corbin.kyschools.us
Custodian: 
Mike Gillespie

Afterschool Monitors: 
Elizabeth Donnelly, Ruby Walker, and Katelynn Cecil
Jalisa Gay
Youth Mental Health First Aid Corp
jalisa.gay@corbin.kyschools.us
Jill Jones
Speech Therapist
jill.jones@corbin.kyschools.us